Weather Forecast


Four will run for three school board seats

Email News Alerts

There will be four candidates competing for three seats when voters in the Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan School District choose school board members in November.


All three incumbents who are up for election filed to keep their seats. They will be joined on the ballot by Craig Angrimson.

The terms of Art Coulson, Gary Huusko and Mike Roseen all expire this year. All three said early on they planned to seek reelection.

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Nathan Hansen
Nathan Hansen has been a reporter and editor with the Farmington Independent and the Rosemount Town Pages since 1997. He is very tall.
(651) 460-6606