Weather Forecast


Two Rosemount grads receive Dakota Electric scholarships

Two win Dakota Electric scholarships

2012 Rosemount High School graduates Thana Hussein and Alexandra McLaughlin are among 34 area high school students to receive scholarships from Dakota Electric Association. All told, Dakota Electric gave out $50,000 in scholarships. Hussein plans to attend the University of Minnesota-Twin Cities. McLaughlin will attend Macalester College.